NZ Championships

The below list of NZ Championships was collated early 2018 via the RCIS Facebook page. The list is ranked roughly in popularity by members of RCIS, it is by no means an exhaustive list, but does represent a large number of current racing series.

Enjoy!

D1NZ - https://www.d1nz.com
NZ Endurance Racing (North or South) -
www.nierdc.com
NZRC AP4 - http://nzrallychamps.co.nz/
GTRNZ - http://www.gtrnz.co.nz/
2KCUP (North or South) - http://2kcup.com/
Central Muscle Cars - http://centralmusclecars.co.nz/
Stockcars (Speedway) - http://www.speedway.co.nz/
NZV8's - http://nzv8touringcars.co.nz/
Sprintcars - http://springsspeedway.com/classes/sprint_cars/
Targa - https://targa.nz/
24 Hours of Lemons NZ - www.24lemons.co.nz/
OCSA - https://www.osca.co.nz/
NZ SuperLap - nzsuperlap.co.nz/
TRS - https://www.toyota.co.nz/racing/
Supersaloons (Speedway) - https://www.facebook.com/nzsupersaloons/
F5000 - http://www.f5000.co.nz/
Toyota 86 - https://www.toyota.co.nz/racing/toyota-86-championship/
Ssanyong Utes - www.ssangyong.co.nz/actyon-racing-series
BMW Race Series - www.bmwraceseries.co.nz
Mainland Muscle - https://www.facebook.com/mainlandmuscle/
Midgets (Speedway) - http://www.speedway.co.nz/
Driftsouth - http://www.driftsouth.co.nz/
NZ Burnout Championship - https://nzburnoutchamps.co.nz/
Classic Japanese - http://www.acjs.co.nz/
Motul Honda Cup - http://www.hondacup.co.nz/
Pre65's - http://www.pre65racing.co.nz/
PORTERGROUP V8 Utes - http://www.v8utes.co.nz/
NZ Super Trucks - https://www.facebook.com/NZ-Super-Truck-Racing-116986835002602/
Formula 1600 - https://www.motorsport.org.nz/sport/race/championships/nz-formula-ford-championship
SS Cup - https://www.facebook.com/sscupnz/
Pro Import (Drag Racing) - http://www.kiwidragracing.com
Formula Libre - http://www.nzrdl.co.nz/the-classes/formula-libre/
Classic 2WD (Rally) - http://www.classicrally.org.nz/
Mazda Pro7 - http://mazdapro7racing.co.nz/
NZ Tranzam Challenge - https://www.facebook.com/NZ-Tranzam-Challenge-382324465502500/
Hi-Q Formula First - http://www.formulafirst.co.nz/
NZ Hillclimb series - http://www.hillclimbchampionship.co.nz
Historic Muscle Cars - http://www.historicmusclecars.co.nz/
ORANZ Taupo 1000 (Offroad) - http://www.oranz.co.nz/
SS2000 - http://www.ss2000.co.nz/
NZ6 - nzsix.co.nz/
IPC - http://www.hrcevents.co.nz/categories.php
Trofeo Series - http://www.trofeo.org.nz/
ERC Series (AES & Arrows) - http://www.ercrace.nz/
The Engine Room sprint series - http://engine-room.co.nz/sprint-series
NZ Superbike - http://www.nzsbk.co.nz/
Superkarts - http://www.superkarts.nz/
4x4 winch challenge and trials - http://www.nzfwda.org.nz
Classic saloons (SSCC) - n/a
Super Saloon (Drag Racing) - n/a
NZ MX Championship - https://www.mnz.co.nz/motocross/home
Shellsport Revival - https://www.facebook.com/groups/743956358961218/about/
Supercharged Outlaws - http://www.nzdra.co.nz/racer-info/driver-profiles/supercharged-outlaws
NZ Mini 7 - https://www.facebook.com/minisevenracing/
Top Doorslammer - http://www.nzdra.co.nz/racer-info/driver-profiles/top-doorslammer
MX5 series - https://www.facebook.com/MX5RNZ/
Super Mini Challenge - https://www.facebook.com/superminichallenge/
Superboats (Jet Sprint) - http://www.jetsprint.co.nz/
Class A/B Jetsprints - - http://www.jetsprint.co.nz/
Jet Boat Marsthon River Racing - http://www.nzjbrra.co.nz/
Star Touring cars - http://www.starcars.co.nz/
Production Race Series - Auckland - http://aucklandcarclub.com/?id=316